Contact Us

Jet-Tekno is your strategic partner in refueling and ground support solutions for aviation and defence. We make every drop count.

Contact Us

Tuomas-Vihonen-Jet-Tekno-2-web
Tuomas Vihonen

Sales Manager, Export, Defence +358 40 051 5597 tuomas.vihonen@jet-tekno.fi Tuomas Vihonen LinkedInissä

Filip photo
Filip Cygankiewicz

Business Development Manager, Aviation +358 50 599 5051 filip.cygankiewicz@jet-tekno.fi Filip Cygankiewicz LinkedInissä

Leif Granlund

Sales Manager, Export, Aviation +358 40 674 8282 leif.granlund@jet-tekno.fi Leif Granlund LinkedInissä

Jouko Sokka

Account Director, Finland, Aviation +358 40 063 0264 jouko.sokka@jet-tekno.fi

Jukka Vesaniemi

Työnjohtaja +358 40 7729 423 jukka.vesaniemi@jet-tekno.fi

Mikko-Luutonen-Jet-Tekno-2-web-
Mikko Luutonen

Chief Engineer +358 40 727 8770 mikko.luutonen@jet-tekno.fi

Erkka Parkkinen

Tuotantopäälikkö +358 50 362 5677 erkka.parkkinen@jet-tekno.fi

Paula Taipale

Talouspäälikkö +358 40 535 4119 paula.taipale@jet-tekno.fi