Contact Us

Jet-Tekno is your strategic partner in refueling and ground support solutions for aviation and defence. We make every drop count.

Contact Us

Filip photo
Filip Cygankiewicz

Business Development Manager, Aviation +358 50 599 5051 filip.cygankiewicz@jet-tekno.fi Filip Cygankiewicz LinkedInissä

Tuomas-Vihonen-Jet-Tekno-2-web
Tuomas Vihonen

Sales Manager, Export, Defence +358 40 051 5597 tuomas.vihonen@jet-tekno.fi Tuomas Vihonen LinkedInissä

Leif Granlund

Sales Manager, Export, Aviation +358 40 674 8282 leif.granlund@jet-tekno.fi Leif Granlund LinkedInissä

Tuomas-Poyri-Jet-Tekno-2-web-
Tuomas Pöyri

Account Director, Finland, Defence +358 40 502 8323 tuomas.poyri@jet-tekno.fi

Jouko Sokka

Account Director, Finland, Aviation +358 40 063 0264 jouko.sokka@jet-tekno.fi

Tiina-Hinkka-Jet-Tekno-2-web
Tiina Hinkka

Production Manager +358 40 747 1141 tiina.hinkka@jet-tekno.fi

Mikko-Luutonen-Jet-Tekno-2-web-
Mikko Luutonen

Chief Engineer +358 40 727 8770 mikko.luutonen@jet-tekno.fi

Henri Karvonen

Design Engineer +358 50 322 3145 henri.karvonen@jet-tekno.fi

Rasmus Ekman

Design Engineer +358 40 770 8757 rasmus.ekman@jet-tekno.fi

Anssi Bagge

Design Engineer +358 50 547 8506 anssi.bagge@jet-tekno.fi

Päivi Kolehmainen

Quality Coordinator +358 50 478 5795 paivi.kolehmainen@jet-tekno.fi