YHTEYSTIEDOT

 

Yhteystiedot

Jet-Tekno Oy
Nuutisarankatu 12
FIN-33900 Tampere, FINLAND
Tel.+358 3 233 8800
Fax. +358 3 233 8877
jet-tekno@jet-tekno.fi
Y-tunnus (1594268-2)


Jouko Sokka
Toimitusjohtaja, Myynti, siviiliyritykset
03 233 8822
040 063 0264
jouko.sokka@jet-tekno.fi

Tuomas Pöyri
Myynti ja markkinointi
03 233 8830
040 502 8323
tuomas.poyri@jet-tekno.fi

Mikko Luutonen
Suunnittelu
03 233 8844
040 727 8770
mikko.luutonen@jet-tekno.fi

Antti Aho
Ostot ja hankinnat
03 233 8850
040 700 8234
antti.aho@jet-tekno.fi


Harri Malmi
Työnjohto
03 233 8833
040 717 9424
harri.malmi@jet-tekno.fi


Tuomas Vihonen
Myyntipäällikkö
03 233 8848
040 051 5597
tuomas.vihonen@jet-tekno.fi

Päivi Torkkel
Toimistoasiat
paivi.torkkel@jet-tekno.fi

Mikael Stenfors
Suunnittelu
050 369 6378
mikael.stenfors@jet-tekno.fi
Open Close