CONTACT INFORMATION

CONTACT INFORMATION

Jet-Tekno Oy
Nuutisarankatu 12
FIN-33900 Tampere, FINLAND
Tel.+358 3 233 8800
Fax. +358 3 233 8877
jet-tekno@jet-tekno.fi
Business ID (1594268-2)


Karri Keskinen
CEO
+358 40 700 2198
karri.keskinen@jet-tekno.fi

Jouko Sokka
Senior Advisor, International Sales
+358 3 233 8822
+358 40 063 0264
jouko.sokka@jet-tekno.fi

Tuomas Pöyri
Domestic Sales and Marketing
+358 3 233 8830
+358 40 502 8323
tuomas.poyri@jet-tekno.fi

Mikko Luutonen
Design engineer
+358 3 233 8844
+358 40 727 8770
mikko.luutonen@jet-tekno.fi

Antti Aho
Purchases and acquisitions
+358 3 233 8850
+358 40 700 8234
antti.aho@jet-tekno.fi


Harri Malmi
Project manager
+358 3 233 8833
+358 40 717 9424
harri.malmi@jet-tekno.fi


Tuomas Vihonen
Sales Manager, International sales
+358 3 233 8848
+358 40 051 5597
tuomas.vihonen@jet-tekno.fi

Päivi Torkkel
Office Manager
paivi.torkkel@jet-tekno.fi

Mikael Stenfors
Design engineer
+358 50 369 6378
mikael.stenfors@jet-tekno.fi
Open Close